This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free delivery in mainland France

100% made in France

French production

Poécile is dedicated to highlighting French know-how.

Thus, we work with women and men who are experts in their trade to offer you the most beautiful perfumes.

It is in Auvergne that the brand was born. We work with perfume noses in Paris and the perfume concentrate is made in Grasse, the cradle of perfumery. The packaging is also 100% French. The glass bottles, labels and boxes are produced in France. And we work with a wood craftsman in the Hautes-Pyrénées to make the caps.

Our perfumes

Craft

Caps made by a woodworker

The caps of our perfumes are made of beech wood and are carefully crafted by a woodworker in the Hautes-Pyrénées. Cyril gets his supplies from his forest and makes our caps in his sawmill. Each bottle is therefore unique because the veins in the wood make the caps irreplaceable.

Unique bottles

Vegan & Organic wheat alcohol

Healthy composition

We have chosen a healthy composition, which has little impact on the environment. Thus, each of our perfumes is vegan and is made with organic wheat alcohol. Also, our fragrances are made of more than 87% natural ingredients. No pesticides, controversial materials, dyes...

Read more about organic wheat alcohol

Respecting consumers and the environment

We are respectful of consumers by making a demanding choice of raw materials. Respect for the environment is also at the heart of our approach. We have chosen to use reusable boxes. Indeed, the consumer only needs to remove the wedge inside the box in order to use it again. The box can then be used for other objects (jewellery, make-up, office supplies....).

Discover

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine

100% made in France

Fabrication française

Poécile se donne la mission de mettre en lumière le savoir-faire français.

Ainsi, nous travaillons avec des femmes et des hommes experts dans leur métier pour vous offrir les plus beaux parfums.

C’est en Auvergne que la marque est née. Nous travaillons avec des nez parfumeurs à Paris et le concentré de parfum est fabriqué à Grasse, le berceau de la parfumerie. Le packaging est également 100% français. Les flacons en verre, les étiquettes et les coffrets sont produits en France. Et nous travaillons avec un artisan du bois dans les Hautes-Pyrénées pour fabriquer les bouchons.

Nos parfums

Artisanat

Capots confectionnés par un artisan du bois

Les capots de nos parfums sont en hêtre et sont confectionnés avec soin par un artisan du bois dans les Hautes-Pyrénées. Cyril se fournit dans sa forêt et réalise nos capots dans sa scierie. Chaque flacon est donc unique car les nervures du bois rendent les capots irremplaçables.

Flacons uniques

Vegan & Alcool bio

Composition saine

Nous avons fait le choix d’une composition saine, qui impacte peu l’environnement. Ainsi, chacun de nos parfums est vegan et est réalisé à base d'alcool de blé biologique. Aussi, nos fragrances sont composées à plus de 87% d'ingrédients naturels. Exit les pesticides, matières controversées, colorants...

En savoir plus sur l'alcool de blé bio

Respect des consommateurs et de l’environnement

Nous sommes respectueux des consommateurs en réalisant un choix exigeant de matières premières. Le respect de l’environnement est aussi au cœur de notre démarche. Nous avons fait le choix d'un papier FSC pour nos étuis. Et nous avons banni le cellophane.

Découvrir

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.